Week 19 of Pregnancy

Week 19 of Pregnancy

Now the baby is almost if not already 6 inches from the crown to the rump.  Many women can feel their uterus right below their belly buttons.  Irritibility, and tiredness is normal.  Dizziness is another symptom many women feel and can be a sign of poor circulation, hypotension, or anemia.  If you feel dizzy easily, be sure not to stand up from sitting too quickly and let your doctor know you are feeling dizzy.  Allergies have been known to worsen or become better for women who are pregnant.

My Experience

OMG, we are having a daughter! It’s kind of nice being able to buy baby girl things.  I keep getting comments like, “I knew you were having a girl.  The way you are carrying, and showing so soon.” We decided to name her Kaylee Anne.  So we new refer to her as Kaylee.  I felt her kick really hard this week.  It actually moved the outside of my lower stomach area.  Sure was a freaky feeling.  lol.  This pregnancy is more real to  me now, not that it was before, but I find myself preparing for her arrival.  We even put her crib up to see what it looks like. I had a sudden realization my husband and my life is about to change dramatically.  We decided to go ahead and househunt. We found a cute one we like, we will see how it goes.

March 1, 2010. 1.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a comment

Trackback URI